Printer-friendly versionSend to friend

Address all mail to the appropriate department at:

The City Paper
210 12th Avenue South, Suite 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
Phone (615) 244-7989   Fax (615) 866-0138

Editorial Directory

General E-mail Addresses:

Letters to the Editor editor@nashvillecitypaper.com
Stories/Production editor@nashvillecitypaper.com
Delivery Questions subscribe@nashvillecitypaper.com 
Website webmaster@nashvillecitypaper.com
Advertising sales@nashvillecitypaper.com
Legal Ads legals@nashvillecitypaper.com
Ad Design design@nashvillecitypaper.com

Staff:

Steve Cavendish — Editor
(615) 301-9246 or scavendish@nashvillecitypaper.com

Geert De Lombaerde — Business Editor and Nashville Post Editor
(615) 301-9243 or geert.de.lombaerde@nashvillepost.com

James Nix — Managing Editor
(615) 301-9251 or jnix@nashvillecitypaper.com

Dana Kopp Franklin — Assistant Editor

(615) 744-3392 or dfranklin@nashvillecitypaper.com

Steven Hale — Metro Government Reporter
(615) 301-9249 or shale@nashvillecitypaper.com

Andrea Zelinski — State Government/Education Reporter
azelinski@nashvillecitypaper.com

Ken Whitehouse — State Government/Legal Reporter
kwhitehouse@nashvillecitypaper.com

Phillip Nannie — Health Care Reporter
(615) 844-5500 or pnannie@nashvillecitypaper.com

J.R. Lind — Development/Real Estate Reporter
(615) 301-9220 or jrlind@nashvillecitypaper.com

Emily Kubis — Staff reporter
(615) 301-9220 or ekubis@nashvillecitypaper.com

William Williams — Staff reporter
(615) 844-9235 or wwilliams@nashvillecitypaper.com

 

Sports

David Boclair — Sports Editor
(615) 301-9231 or dboclair@nashvillecitypaper.com

Jerome Boettcher — Sports Reporter
(615) 314-315-0816 or jboettcher@nashvillecitypaper.com

Harold HugginsHigh School Sports Reporter
(615) 298-9255 or hhuggins@nashvillecitypaper.com

 

Photo

Michael Bunch  Staff Photographer
Can be reached by phone at (615) 815-0465 or mbunch@nashvillecitypaper.com