34th Annual Dove Awards Winners

Friday, April 11, 2003 at 1:00am

The 34th Annual Dove Awards were presented Thursday night at Gaylord Entertainment Center. CeCe Winans and Steven Curtis Chapman hosted the Gospel Music Association's (GMA) annual awards celebration where Nichole Nordeman and Michael W. Smith took top honors.

2003 winners

  • Song of the Year
    Filed under: Lifestyles